War We Are Step Team Selected

Congratulations to the following students on making the 2017 – 2018 War We Are Step Team: A’mia Aaron (8th), Traiona Alston (8th), Talaysia Anderson (7th), Jaden Bush (7th), Amiya Butler (8th), Christina Davis (8th), Jayla Douglas (6th), Bailey Greene (7th), Chris’staja Jackson (7th), Amaya Johnson (7th), Madison Mitchell (7th), Deja Palmer (6th), Jada Porterfield (6th), Amaria Smith (7th), Natesha Snell (8th), and Taylor Spears (7th). Special congratulations to Natesha Snell on being named Captain as well as Bailey Greene for being named Co-Captain of Performances) and Amaria Smith as Co-Captain of Records. Mr. Saani Perry is the faculty sponsor. We look forward to hearing about great things from our Step Team this year.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s